killomiracle.blogg.se

A negative blood type during pregnancy
A negative blood type during pregnancy




  1. A negative blood type during pregnancy tv#
  2. A negative blood type during pregnancy free#

Please hit me back if you would like to talk more. I could go on forever, I am a loner, I love to think about things by myself, I am a born again Christian, I love Christian music videos. I have had all of the traits except for large head, a truth seeker, I love science, I had to be in a crowd, I have so much sorrow for the earth and wild life, I am always cold, have rh o - have high blood pressure, I get mad easily because I find the human race with no intelligence what so ever, I have brown hair and brown chocolate eyes, with a blue ring around them, I love the color of blue, I love the sky, earth, ocean life, plants, flower etc. I can’t stand to see people in pain or hurt it effects me greatly. I’m trying to learn how I need to take care of myself because my health is not good but I’m learning what I need to do to change it. I’m moody, have OCD, and it seems like I’m a magnet for bad men married 3 times. I have horrible allergies, and strangers have always come up to me and would just start telling me everything about them. I’ve been told that I have healing hands and have a strong connection with cats, children, and the elderly. I don’t believe in aliens, if there is they are under GOD’s control, science never interested me I want truth and facts that are believable, I love to look at the sky, clouds, stars, and moon it’s beautiful. I believe in GOD, JESUS, and the HOLY SPIRIT, that yes there is a HEAVEN and hell and that SALVATION is the only way KJV.

A negative blood type during pregnancy tv#

I have dreams that come true, I know things before they happen, I have to be careful of who I touch because whatever is going on with them will come to me, I have to be careful what I watch on TV because it can have a hard effect on me ( very empathetic )I can tell if there’s another presence in the room, I know when someone is lying to me or fake. My body temperature, blood pressure, and heart rate runs very low, I love heat because I’m cold all the time especially my hands and feet. My eyes are gray/green/blue I was born with blonde hair goes dark in winter and lighter in summer, vary fair skin, don’t have a big I have to go to children’s section for hats lol. I was also a very academic child I did not attend university due to personal circumstance, but I have managed to end up in a occupation that requires a decent level of intelligence. Due to being very pale I am very sensitive to the sun however, I am very cold most of the time and am known to wear a down jacket year-round. My eyes aren’t fantastic but that could be attributed to medications I have been on known to affect vision. I do have lower than normal blood pressure, not too sure about my pulse though. I don’t believe I have an extra vertebrae or rib however I do have spinabifida, not sure if that relates. I have blue eyes, Strawberry Blonde Hair, EXTREMELY pale skin, I’ve always felt that I do have a larger than normal head but I’m not too sure about that one.

A negative blood type during pregnancy free#

Rh blood group system - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

a negative blood type during pregnancy

Understanding Genetics: Human Health and the Genome.But then again, that's fairly common, isn't it? As for being prone to shocks or scares, I can be quite jumpy, especially when I see someone I don't expect.I even entered Dole Pineapple’s “Win a Trip to Outer Space” contest, which ended up being won by a 70-year-old man who choose to accept the alternate prize-money-instead. I have always been interested in traveling in space and going to another planet.

a negative blood type during pregnancy

  • Do I feel like an outsider? I often feel like an observer, wherever I go.
  • As to whether I am empathetic and compassionate, I would say yes.
  • At the very least, the questioning process is more interesting than the answering process.
  • I do like truth and answers, but I think questions are more important.
  • I do feel like I have a mission in life, but I'm not yet sure what it is.
  • Do I feel "otherworldly?" It is a difficult question, I’ll have to think about it more.
  • a negative blood type during pregnancy

    Nonetheless, it is interesting to compare yourself against this checklist. Many people would say yes to many of these characteristics! This section is much harder to look at scientifically.






    A negative blood type during pregnancy